Longhouse Council

Our Indian Guides / Indian Princess program is run by the Longhouse of the Orange Skies, Non-Profit organization, which is managed by the following council members:

Longhouse Chief: Dan Tognazzini “Bumbling Bear”
longhousechief@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Longhouse Medicine Man: Lem Bucago “Climbing Squirrel”
longhousemedicineman@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sachem: Nick O’Hare “Howling Husky”
longhousesachem@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Wampum: Jim Azling  “Water Hawk
longhousewampum@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Tallykeeper: Chris Bauer “Running Tumbleweed”
tallykeeper@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Fall Campout Warchiefs:  Carlos Macias “Big Yellow Bear with Red Shirt”
fallcampout@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Meshenewa: Mike Garcia “Swift Eagle”
meshenewa@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Indy 500 Warchief:  Lem Bucago “Climbing Squirrel”
indy500@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sand Painter: Matt Kincaid “White Buffalo”
sandpainter@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Pancake Breakfast Warchief: Gil Salazar “Black Wolf”
pancakebreakfast@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Patchmaster: Junior Banda “Inala Bear”
patchmaster@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Web Spinner: Roger Balliger “Standing Bear”
webspinner@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Spring Campout Warchief: Chris Bauer “Running Tumbleweed”
springcampout@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Turkey Shoot Warchief: Eric Bergeron “Bigfoot”
turkeyshoot@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Movie Night Warchief: John Gordon “Turkey Legs”
specialevents@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Safety Warchief: Calvin Yu “Hunting Shark”
safety@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Nation Chiefs:

Santana:Robert Metoyer “Eagle Eye”
santana@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sequoia: Frank Garrido “Blaz’n Inferno”
sequoia@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sun: Anthony Tesoriero “Thunder Wind”
sun@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Star: PJ Lickl “Eagles Rib”
star@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sky: Robert Paul “Burning Arrow ”
sky@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Foothill: Eric Malek “Big Mountain”
foothill@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Mountain Eagle: Rob Inman “Honest Bear”
mountaineagle@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Red Hill: Irwin Yau “Snoring Tiger”
redhill@orangeskieslonghouse.org

River: Richard Flores “White Buffalo”
river@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Valley: Chris Bauer “Running Tumbleweed”
valley@orangeskieslonghouse.org