Longhouse Council

Our Indian Guides / Indian Princess program is run by the Longhouse of the Orange Skies, Non-Profit organization, which is managed by the following council members:

Longhouse Chief: Lem “Climbing Squirrel” Bucago
longhousechief@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Longhouse Medicine Man: Charlie “Big Brave” Pescarolo
longhousemedicineman@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sachem: Brian “Brave Horse” Hay
longhousesachem@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Wampum: Roger “Standing Bear” Balliger
longhousewampum@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Tallykeeper: Greg “Papa Bear” Didieu
tallykeeper@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Fall Campout Warchief: Brian “Brave Horse” Hay
fallcampout@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Meshenewa: Steve “Big Hawk” Higgins
meshenewa@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Indy 500 Warchief: Lem “Climbing Squirrel” Bucago
indy500@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sand Painter: Roberto “Big Brave” Juarez
sandpainter@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Pancake Breakfast Warchief: Steve “Big Hawk” Higgins
pancakebreakfast@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Patchmaster: Michael “Wild Buffalo” Allen
patchmaster@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Web Spinner: Roger “Standing Bear” Balliger
webspinner@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Spring Campout Warchief:¬†Brian “Big White Cloud” Lawrence
springcampout@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Movie Night Warchief: Phil “Running Badger” Haworth
specialevents@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Safety Warchief: Frank “Blaz’n Inferno” Garrido
safety@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Nation Chiefs:

Santana: Michael “Wild Buffalo” Allen
santana@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sequoia: Dan “Bumbling Bear” Tognazzini
sequoia@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sun: Mike “Early Timber” Herms
sun@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Star: Jeff “Big Brave” Perry
star@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sky: Luke “Wandering Rhino” Albertalli
sky@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Foothill: Emanuel “Gray Wolf” Pereira
foothill@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Mountain Eagle: Brian “Big White Cloud” Lawrence
mountaineagle@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Red Hill: Eric “Big Brave” Herro
redhill@orangeskieslonghouse.org

River: Patrick “Breaking Wind” Reich
river@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Valley: Charlie “Big Brave” Pescarolo
valley@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Trailblazers: Lem “Climbing Squirrel” Bucago
trailblazers@orangeskieslonghouse.org