Longhouse Council

Our Indian Guides / Indian Princess program is run by the Longhouse of the Orange Skies, Non-Profit organization, which is managed by the following council members:

Longhouse Chief: Christian “Bald Eagle” Vaughan
longhousechief@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Longhouse Medicine Man: Brian “Brave Horse” Hay
longhousemedicineman@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sachem: Chris “Running Tumbleweed” Bauer
longhousesachem@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Wampum: Brian “Brave Horse” Hay
longhousewampum@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Tallykeeper: Dan Taylor
tallykeeper@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Fall Campout Warchief: Dylan “Striking Stag” Davidson
fallcampout@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Turkey Shoot Warchief:  Alton Klein “Golden Eagle”
turkeyshoot@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Meshenewa: Brad “Howling Wind” Sommers
meshenewa@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Indy 500 Warchief: Lem “Climbing Squirrel” Bucago
indy500@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sand Painter: Matt Kincaid “White Buffalo”
sandpainter@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Pancake Breakfast Warchief: Steve “Big Hawk” Higgins
pancakebreakfast@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Patchmaster: Junior Banda “Squinting Fox”
patchmaster@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Web Spinner: Roger Balliger “Standing Bear”
webspinner@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Spring Campout Warchief: Carlos Macias “Big Yellow Bear with Red Shirt”
springcampout@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Movie Night Warchief: Tim “Sugar Bear” Holl
specialevents@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Safety Warchief: Frank “Blaz’n Inferno” Garrido
safety@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Nation Chiefs:

Santana: Michael Allen
santana@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sequoia: Steve Higgins
sequoia@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sun: Lem “Climbing Squirrel” Bucago
sun@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Star: Frank Bignami
star@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sky: Tim Holl
sky@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Foothill: Kristian Taylor
foothill@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Mountain Eagle: Lem “Climbing Squirrel” Bucago
mountaineagle@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Red Hill: Mitch “Sly Silver Fox” Spann
redhill@orangeskieslonghouse.org

River: PJ “Eagles Rib” Lickl
river@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Valley: Armando Larraga
valley@orangeskieslonghouse.org