Longhouse Council

Our Indian Guides / Indian Princess program is run by the Longhouse of the Orange Skies, Non-Profit organization, which is managed by the following council members:

Longhouse Chief: Nick O’Hare “Howling Husky”
longhousechief@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Longhouse Medicine Man: Dan Tognazzini “Bumbling Bear”
longhousemedicineman@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sachem: Richard Florez “Tumbleweed”
longhousesachem@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Wampum: Ed Carter  “Water Hawk
longhousewampum@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Tallykeeper: Junior Banda “Inala Bear”
tallykeeper@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Fall Campout Warchief: Mike Schmitt “Talking Bull”
fallcampout@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Meshenewa: Mike Garcia “Swift Eagle”
meshenewa@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Indy 500 Warchief:  Lem Bucago “Climbing Squirrel”
indy500@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sand Painter: Tim Napoleon “Nappy”
sandpainter@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Pancake Breakfast Warchief: Gil Salazar “Black Wolf”
pancakebreakfast@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Patchmaster: Lem Bucago “Climbing Squirrel”
patchmaster@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Web Spinner: Roger Balliger “Standing Bear”
webspinner@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Spring Campout Warchief: Chris Bauer “Running Tumbleweed”
springcampout@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Turkey Shoot Warchief: Eric Bergeron “Bigfoot”
turkeyshoot@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Movie Night Warchief: John Gordon “Turkey Legs”
specialevents@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Safety Warchief: Scot Ikeda “Raging Lion”
safety@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Nation Chiefs:

Santana: Chris Bauer “Running Tumbleweed”
santana@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sequoia: Gil Salazar “Black Wolf”
sequoia@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sun: Sean Levin “Crooked Branch”
sun@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Star: Roger Mc Hugh “Lightning Arrow”
star@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sky: Junior Banda “Inala Bear”
sky@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Foothill: Nick Demogines “Flying Eagle”
foothill@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Mountain Eagle: John Meredith “Bucking Bronco”
mountaineagle@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Red Hill: Dan Lathrum “Big River”
redhill@orangeskieslonghouse.org

River: Larry Dabrow “Raging Bull”
river@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Valley: David Pickering “Squawking Pigeon”
valley@orangeskieslonghouse.org