Longhouse Council

Our Indian Guides / Indian Princess program is run by the Longhouse of the Orange Skies, Non-Profit organization, which is managed by the following council members:

Longhouse Chief: Chris Bauer “Running Tumbleweed”
longhousechief@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Longhouse Medicine Man: Lem Bucago “Climbing Squirrel”
longhousemedicineman@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sachem: Lem Bucago “Climbing Squirrel”
longhousesachem@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Wampum: Brian Hay  “Brave Horse
longhousewampum@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Tallykeeper: Brian Hay “Brave Horse”
tallykeeper@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Fall Campout Warchief:  Dylan Davidson “Striking Stag”
fallcampout@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Meshenewa: Brad Sommers “Howling Wind”
meshenewa@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Indy 500 Warchief:  Lem Bucago “Climbing Squirrel”
indy500@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sand Painter: Matt Kincaid “White Buffalo”
sandpainter@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Pancake Breakfast Warchief: Carlos Macias “Big Yellow Bear with Read Shirt”
pancakebreakfast@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Patchmaster: Junior Banda “Squinting Fox”
patchmaster@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Web Spinner: Roger Balliger “Standing Bear”
webspinner@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Spring Campout Warchief: Chris Bauer “Running Tumbleweed”
springcampout@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Movie Night Warchief: John Gordon “Turkey Legs”
specialevents@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Safety Warchief: Calvin Yu “Hunting Shark”
safety@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Nation Chiefs:

Santana:Brian Hay “Brave Horse”
santana@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sequoia: Carlos Macias “Big Yellow Bear with Red Shirt”
sequoia@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sun: Brian Pharris
sun@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Star: Doug Kieck “Howling Husky”
star@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Sky: Christian Vaughan “Bald Eagle”
sky@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Foothill: Sean Vandenboss “Lone Wolf”
foothill@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Mountain Eagle: Cary Facer “Night Hawk”
mountaineagle@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Red Hill: Dylan Davidson “Striking Stag”
redhill@orangeskieslonghouse.org

River: Jack Duesler “Big Horns”
river@orangeskieslonghouse.org

Valley: Frank Murphy “Hawkeye”
valley@orangeskieslonghouse.org